Delete in the GOJO app
- Open GOJO and go to your profile.
- Open Settings, then Account.
- Select Delete account and complete the confirmation steps.
After confirmation, access ends and deletion processing begins. Account deletion is permanent.
Effective September 25, 2026
After confirmation, access ends and deletion processing begins. Account deletion is permanent.
Email the address below from the email associated with your account when possible. Include your GOJO username and the email address or phone number used for the account. We may need to verify that you control the account.
Request account deletionNever send your password or an authentication code. GOJO will not ask for either to process a deletion request.
Your account is disabled and personal information is deleted or anonymized from active systems as described in the Privacy Policy. Remaining GO is forfeited.
Some limited records may remain where reasonably necessary for safety, fraud prevention, transaction integrity, dispute resolution, backups, or legal obligations.
Use the same contact address to request access, correction, deletion, or another privacy right available where you live.